Highlights from Johnny’s and Gay’s recordings, which together span a total of 110 years

Imagine That! (Johnny and Gay)

Dream Away My Life (Gay)

The First Day of Never (Johnny)

Muskrat Ramble (Johnny)

Nobody's Child (Gay)

Playground In My Mind (Johnny)

My Home-coming Trucker's Coming Home (Gay)

Until It's Time For You To Go (Johnny and Gay)

Waltzing Matilda (Johnny)

Welcome Home (Johnny and Gay)

The White Magnolia Tree (Gay)

© copyright 2024, Johnny Ashcroft & Gay Kayler.